Governing Board

Professor Yap Seng Chong
Professor Yap Seng Chong BBS (S’pore), MRCOG, MMED (O&G, S’pore), MD (S’pore), FAMS
Executive Director, Singapore Institute for Clinical Sciences (SICS), A*STAR
Lien Ying Chow Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore (NUS)
Dean of NUS Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
Professor Mark Spearing
Professor Mark Spearing MA, PhD
EpiGen Board Chair, Vice President, Research and Enterprise, Professor of Engineering Materials
Suresh Sachi
Suresh Sachi LLB
Deputy Chief Executive (Corporate) General Counsel A*STAR
Kelvin Keh
Kelvin Keh BTech ME
Director Business Development - Health, Auckland UniServices Ltd